FREEDAG!!!!!!!!

I dag är det freeeeeeeeeeeeedag äntligen helg har massa plugg men det är ju helg så det får nog bara bli träningsvideon på söndag om jag känner mej själv rätt vilket jag är ganska säker på att jag gör. Sov dåligt i natt så jag fick ta igen det på liljeholms bussen, sov från och till hela vägen skönt var det.

Ikväll blir det nog let's dance som vanligt på fredagar och förmodligen popcorn också om det är något jag älskar så är det popcorn och min brosa har tydligen slutat äta godis väldigt konstigt om jag får säga det själv han får inte
När jag kom hem idag  blev det ett vänner maraton bara några avsnitt kvar på första säsongen nu har sett avsnitten hundra gånger men de är fortfarande lika roliga.

Igår klippte jag mej inte sådan stor skillnad klippte ur det lite oc h topparna och så blev det lugg. Fyndade dessutom två halsband på ur och penn igår är väldigt shopping sugen men jag borde inte shoppa kanske blir lite små grejer imorgon ändå för jag känner för att gå på stan vi får se........

Today my boyfriend's bestfriend start going to my school. I'm the only person he knows there and a lot of girls kept asking me if he was my boyfriend. Finally I got fed up and said. "He is a beloved member of my threesome! Back off!" Then walked hand in hand with him down the hallway. Her face? Priceless. We intend to keep this fascade up for as long as we can. I've never enjoyed school more. MLIA

Today, I tried #9 on the 333 ways to get kicked out of walmart list. I hid in the men's rack and when a bulky guy came my way, I jumped out and yelled "PICK ME!". He proceeded to pick me up and push me in his cart until he was done shopping. MLIA

Today I realized that on Microsoft Word, Cullen (Edward Cullen) is incorrect. However, Minerva McGonagall, Dumbledore, and Hogwarts are all correct. MLIA

I recently got a new kitten for my birthday. I wasn't sure about what i should name him. I had it narrowd down to Harry for Harry Potter or Edward for Edward Cullen. I am a fan of both series so I decided to let my kitten chose. I set a copy of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and New Moon in front of him and left the room. I came back an hour later and found my kitten sleeping on top of Deathly Hallows and a nice big puddle next to New Moon. Welcome home home Harry, welcome home. MLIA

Today, I decided to watch the credits of Harry Potter and the GoF. At the end, it said no dragons were harmed in the making of the film. It made my day. MLIA

Today a telemarketer called my house. I put them on hold and played music from my ipod for 10 minutes. I then picked up the phone again and the telemarketer was talker to her boss in the background saying they should play better music, that way you want to sing instead of hang up. I have tought telemarketers well. MLIA

Today while surfing the web I came across an ad that read, "Do you like balloons? Then you will LOVE non-fat dry milk!" I'm very confused. MLIA

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0