Aldrig för sur för MLIA

Today, while in the kitchen, my dad was telling a story, and my step-mother interupted him to ask me what I wanted for lunch. My dad turned to her, and politely asked her to stop "Kanye West-ing" him. Then he turned to me and gave me a high-five. I have a new-found respect for my father. MLIA.

Last Week, I decided that I wanted to be able to write with both hands. So, I started to write with my left hand. Today, I picked up a pen and started taking notes like usual in class and the person next to me asked "have you always been a lefty?" I didn't even notice I was successfully writing with my left. I now feel accomplished. MLIA
Jag har nu ett nytt mission in life

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0