Dagens


Outfit



Köp



Upptäckt Jag har 17 par jeans, bara vanliga jeans alltså inga shorts eller byxor av annat material. 17 par jeans!

Träffa Emma också tack för snickers!

MLIA;Today, i was walking through the hall at my school during a lesson. I saw two young boys talking to eachother, obviously skipping class. They saw me coming towards them and looked nervous, so i yelled 'GET TO CLASS, NOW!' They both ran off in seperate diresctions. I am not even a teacher, just off to my music lesson. They don't need to know that though. MLIA

Today I saw my older brother run out of the house with his mouth stuffed and bread, ham and cheese bursting out of his lips, and then suddenly get in his car and speed off, food still in his mouth. The reason? He didn't have enough time to make a sandwich so justed shoved it all in there to save time. MLIA

Vill ha sommar nu!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0