kallt!+ mlia special

Det är så jävla kallt ute just nu det är sjukt jag vill ju ha sommar!

Idag åkte jag in till stan vid elva tiden för att köpa skor, hittade ett par skor på sko punkten blev dessutoam medlem så jag fick rabatt awesome! Sen köpte jag även nya grejjer från clinque på åhlens. Letade sedan halva stan efter ett par mönstrade tights eller leggings först på bik bok när jag var på väg att ge upp hitta jag ett par som föll mej i smaken, alla andra affärer hade så dåligt med mönstrade leggings blev lite förvånad för det är ju så jävla snyggt aja.
Sen på vägen hem blev det signalfel alltid lika roligt att sitta fast mellan öster och rönninge i 40 minuter, skulle vilja berätta en sak för sl vi bor i sverige det snöar här ibland på Vintern!!!!
Lyckades iallafall passa gnesta tåget med en buss ett omg moment slapp gå hem i kylan :D.


Today, I typed "Google is" into yahoo. It gave me "Google is better than Yahoo." At least they admit to it. MLIA

One day, my middle-aged, overweight math teacher entered the classroom in a very foul mood. We asked him what was wrong. He told us that since we were his favorite class,he would tell us what was bothering him. He said, "Johnny Depp was named 'Sexiest Man Alive' and I came in second AGAIN." He will always be my favorite math teacher.MLIA

Today, I took a Biology test that included three bonus questions, all very specific things from Star Trek. The only kid in my class that got all three right was the cheerleader. I don't know what to believe anymore. MLIA

The other day, my mom called my brother a Son of a B!tch. I started laughing and my mom asked me why. I told her that he was a SON (pointed to him) of a B!TCH (pointed to her). She got mad, but my dad came into the room dying laughing, and high-fived me.MLIA

Today, I was turned on the TV, and it just happened to be playing Hannah Montana. My grandma (who doesn't speak English) walks into the room, sees Miley Cyrus on the screen and immediately comments in Chinese, "She looks like a whore." MLIA

Maria montizami gör reklam för MAX OMG bästa reklamen ever!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0