MLIA

My life is average är min favorit sida så jag tänkte införa att jag ska försöka posta en historia där ifrån om dagen so enjoy;
Today, a telemarketer called my house to ask me some questions about my home telephone. I told him that I didn't have a phone and that he should be more considerate of people in bad financial situations who can't afford phones. He apologized, and hung up. MLIA.


Today, I was looking at the announcement board at our school when I noticed a small black piece of paper in the corner. Curious, I lifted it up and on the back it said, "Secret ninja meeting, 9pm in the commons tonight". Guess who's going to become a ninja? MLIA
http://mylifeisaverage.com

Tänkte precis på att jag har skrivit tre inlägg på en dag inom cirka en timme I am on fire today, and it's probably save to say that it won't happen again.

So far so great

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0