MLIA<3

MLIA gotta love it;
Today, my male teacher caught me texting my friend and decided to make me read it out loud. Instead of reading what was actually there, I said, "Can I borrow a tampon? It's like a river down there! PS My cramps are killing me." He turned bright red and just told me to sit back down. I don't think he'll be making anyone read their texts for a while. MLIA

Today I found a will I made when I was seven. I left everything to my turtle. MLIA.

Last night I had a dream I was retaking some really important classes. I passed everything except for a quiz on muffins. I wasn't allowed back into the school. MLIA

Today I was on the Biggest Loser Website, where they share all of these tips for losing weight and being healthy. The ad in the right hand side was for Nestle Tollhouse Cookies. It made me smile. MLIA.

Yesterday, my math teacher told us that whenever someone parks in his spot, he gets angry about it and goes home. Today, we had a substitute and played board games all day. I parked in his spot this morning. MLIA.

Today, after losing a bet, my twin brother and I (I'm a girl) set our relationship statuses on facebook to dating each other. Four people, including our mom, liked it. MLIA.

Last night, I got an e-mail telling me that my meeting at 7:30 the next morning was changed to 8am. I got a call the next morning at 7:35 asking me if I was going to be coming to the meeting. Turns out dreams can be extremely misleading. MLIA

Last weekend, when my brother and his wife were introduced at their wedding reception, they played the Star Wars theme song as my brother and sister-in-law walked in acting like royalty and waving. Halfway across the dance floor, they started fighting with imaginary lightsabers, then continued walking like nothing had happened. I'm proud to call them my siblings. MLIA

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0