sådant som bara händer mejj!

I dag när jag skulle springa från tåget till bussen är det ända jag tänker ramla inte vad tror ni händer jo självklart så ramlar jag tre meter från tåget. Började blöda på knäna och allt haha en vanlig dag i mitt liv.

MLIA;Today, I got back a map of Europe we had to draw for my world geography class, on which I had included Hogwarts, Beauxbatons, Durmstrang, and Azkaban. I got 100. MLIA
hitta en till, till dej emilia!

Today, after reading an MLIA about a girl who thought Norwegian people came from Norwegia, i went to urbandictionary.com and typed in norwegia. Definition number one was; where dumbshits think norwegians are from. Thank you urban dictionary. MLIA

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0