trött

In third grade, my teacher explained a crucial life skill to my class. She told us that to fake paying in attention in class, you must look at the person speaking, and nodd occasionally. I use this everyday. MLIA>
Nytt knep!

Today my friend told us that she wasn't sleeping well because she was having terrible nightmares and that she woke up in the night feeling horrified. Genuinely concerned, I asked her what happened in them. She said, "Well...I'm just standing outside some apartment, and there's some guy there with a sandwhich, and he takes out the ham from it and throws it at me." She looked so scared, I felt really bad when I burst into laughter. MLIA


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0